Medarbetare & kontakt

Kontakta oss gärna

e-post: hej@hear.se

Besöksadress: Norrlandsgatan 22, 3 tr
Postadress: Box 16068, 103 22 STOCKHOLM


Catharina Kinberg – VD
catharina@hear.se
0765 40 84 21
Jochum Forsell – Senior Partner
jochum@hear.se
0701 88 14 53
Malin Hallgren – Client Service Director
malin@hear.se
0702 20 42 34
Lisa Backlund – Projektledare
lisa@hear.se
0765 41 12 10
Kristine Jansson – Digital Planner
kristine@hear.se
0725 39 92 92
Sabina Edrén – Senior SEM/SEO/SoMe Specialist
sabina@hear.se
0765 40 84 39
Anja Danielsson – SEM/SEO/SoMe Specialist
anja@hear.se
0724 50 23 23