Medarbetare & kontakt

Kontakta oss gärna

e-post: hej@hear.se

Besöksadress: Humlegårdsgatan 17, 4 tr
Postadress: Box 16068, 103 22 STOCKHOLM


Urban Hilding – CEO & Senior partner
urban@hear.se
070 188 14 04
Catharina Kinberg – Founder & Senior Partner
catharina@hear.se
076 540 84 21
Jochum Forsell – Senior Partner
jochum@hear.se
070 188 14 53
Lisa Backlund – Client Lead
lisa@hear.se
076 541 12 10
Per Gustafsson – AVM Manager
per@hear.se
070 188 14 66
Kristine Evenbom – Head of Digital (Parental leave)
kristine@hear.se
072 539 92 92

Jenny Tangen
 – AVM Manager
jenny@hear.se
070 426 66 81

Sam Runge
– Digital Media Manager
samuel@hear.se
076 632 73 18

Nicklas Grundström
 – OOH&Print Specialist
nicklas@hear.se
076 894 74 88
Malin Santonen – Digital Media Manager
malin.santonen@hear.se
072 450 23 23
Bo Fredelius – Account Lead
bo@hear.se
070 981 69 46
Julia Ehrencrona – Digital Strategist
julia@hear.se
070 357 13 33
Emma Nelson – Digital Strategist
emma.nelson@hear.se
076 850 95 48
 

Olivia Edström – Social Media Specialist
olivia@hear.se
070 27 77 740

 

Anders Norrman – Head of Recruitment & Talent Attraction
anders.norrman@mediafamily.se
076 52 59 027

 

Emma Lindberg – Chief Human Resource Officer
emma.lindberg@mediafamily.se
076 145 04 86

 

Gabriella Jansson – Financial management and billing
gabriella.jansson@hear.se
076-540 84 37